New fixture schedule

Dec 2020

Tues 8 Dec - CAFC vs Barking (7.45pm) (FA Trophy)

Sat 19 Dec - Cray Wanderers vs CAFC (3.00pm)

Sat 26 Dec - Merstham vs CAFC (3.00pm)

Mon 28 Dec - CAFC vs Leatherhead (3.00pm)

Jan 2021

Sat 2 Jan - Bishops Stortford vs CAFC (3.00pm)

Sat 9 Jan - CAFC vs Bognor Regis (3.00pm)

Mon 11 Jan - CAFC vs Wingate & Finchley (7.45pm)

Sat 16 Jan - Enfield Town vs CAFC (3.00pm)

Tues 19 Jan - Lewes vs CAFC (7.45pm)

Sat 23 Jan - CAFC vs Lewes (3.00pm)

Tues 26 Jan - Folkestone Invicta vs CAFC (7.45pm)

Sat 30 Jan - Wingate & Finchley vs CAFC (3.00pm)