Click on a result to see details

Date H/A Opponent Competition KO/Score Attd
Sat 12 Aug H Potters Bar Town Isthmian League - Premier Division (1) 5 - 0 (0) 310
Tue 15 Aug A Bognor Regis Town Isthmian League - Premier Division (2) 3 - 3 (1) 666
Sat 19 Aug A Hornchurch Isthmian League - Premier Division (0) 1 - 1 (1) 578
Sat 26 Aug H Haringey Borough Isthmian League - Premier Division (0) 1 - 0 (0) 401
Mon 28 Aug A Kingstonian Isthmian League - Premier Division (1) 3 - 2 (2) 441
Sat 02 Sep A Lancing Emirates FA Cup (0) 1 - 1 (1) 263
Tue 05 Sep H Lancing Emirates FA Cup (2) 4 - 1 (0) 261
Sat 09 Sep H Concord Rangers Isthmian League - Premier Division (0) 2 - 0 (0) 401
Sat 16 Sep H Kingstonian Emirates FA Cup (1) 4 - 0 (0) 522
Sat 23 Sep A Enfield Town Isthmian League - Premier Division (0) 3 - 0 (0) 652
Mon 25 Sep H Hashtag United Isthmian League - Premier Division (0) 0 - 1 (1) 705
Sat 30 Sep H Cray Valley PM Emirates FA Cup (1) 3 - 3 (1) 543
Tue 03 Oct A Cray Valley PM Emirates FA Cup (1) 1 - 2 (0) 195
Sat 07 Oct H Cray Valley PM Isuzu FA Trophy (0) 1 - 2 (1) 249
Mon 09 Oct H Canvey Island Isthmian League - Premier Division (0) 0 - 3 (0) 380
Sat 14 Oct A Chatham Town Isthmian League - Premier Division (2) 2 - 2 (1) 1758
Sat 21 Oct H Horsham Isthmian League - Premier Division (1) 1 - 2 (0) 425
Mon 23 Oct H Lewes Isthmian League - Premier Division (1) 1 - 1 (1) 414
Sat 04 Nov H Folkestone Invicta Isthmian League - Premier Division (2) 3 - 1 (1) 455
Sat 11 Nov A Cray Wanderers Isthmian League - Premier Division (0) 0 - 1 (1) 209
Tue 21 Nov A Hastings United Isthmian League - Premier Division (0) 0 - 4 (1) 656
Sat 25 Nov H Wingate & Finchley Isthmian League - Premier Division (0) 2 - 3 (1) 356
Tue 28 Nov A Billericay Town Isthmian League - Premier Division (0) 0 - 2 (1) 469
Sat 02 Dec H Cheshunt Isthmian League - Premier Division (0) 1 - 4 (2) 244
Sat 09 Dec A Margate Isthmian League - Premier Division (0) 1 - 0 (0) 343
Sat 16 Dec H Whitehawk Isthmian League - Premier Division (1) 2 - 1 (1) 422
Tue 26 Dec A Dulwich Hamlet Isthmian League - Premier Division (0) 1 - 2 (2) 2737
Sat 30 Dec A Haringey Borough Isthmian League - Premier Division (2) 6 - 0 (0) 383
Mon 01 Jan H Kingstonian Isthmian League - Premier Division (3) 4 - 1 (1) 602
Sat 13 Jan H Hornchurch Isthmian League - Premier Division (1) 2 - 2 (0) 634
Sat 20 Jan H Hastings United Isthmian League - Premier Division (2) 2 - 1 (0) 725
Sat 27 Jan A Folkestone Invicta Isthmian League - Premier Division (2) 3 - 3 (3) 697
Tue 30 Jan A Lewes Isthmian League - Premier Division (1) 3 - 1 (0) 455
Sat 03 Feb H Cray Wanderers Isthmian League - Premier Division (0) 1 - 2 (1) 480
Tue 06 Feb A Potters Bar Town Isthmian League - Premier Division (0) 1 - 1 (1) 157
Sat 10 Feb A Hashtag United Isthmian League - Premier Division (2) 2 - 2 (0) 204
Sat 17 Feb H Enfield Town Isthmian League - Premier Division (1) 1 - 1 (0) 551
Sat 24 Feb A Canvey Island Isthmian League - Premier Division (0) 0 - 0 (0) 291
Tue 27 Feb A Metropolitan Police Surrey Senior Cup (0) 2 - 1 (0) 69
Sat 02 Mar H Chatham Town Isthmian League - Premier Division (1) 2 - 0 (0) 560
Sat 09 Mar A Horsham Isthmian League - Premier Division (2) 2 - 1 (0) 1242
Sat 16 Mar H Margate Isthmian League - Premier Division (1) 3 - 0 (0) 614
Sat 23 Mar A Cheshunt Isthmian League - Premier Division (0) 0 - 1 (1) 581
Fri 29 Mar A Concord Rangers Isthmian League - Premier Division (0) 2 - 1 (0) 120
Mon 01 Apr H Dulwich Hamlet Isthmian League - Premier Division (0) 3 - 0 (0) 1082
Sat 06 Apr A Whitehawk Isthmian League - Premier Division (0) 0 - 1 (0) 289
Sat 13 Apr H Bognor Regis Town Isthmian League - Premier Division (2) 3 - 3 (0) 904
Sat 20 Apr H Billericay Town Isthmian League - Premier Division (1) 1 - 2 (0) 674